VISITATION SCHEDULE

 

In order to help you better plan your visit, please refer to the schedule below. If you have any questions about visiting hours, please contact us at office@waldheimcemetery.com or call us at (708) 366-4541.

Office hours are as follows:

  • Monday through Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
  • Sunday’s (April thru October) from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM.  Located at 1700 South Harlem Avenue, North Riverside, IL 60546
  • We are closed on Saturdays in observance of Shabbat.

Cemetery visitation hours are as follows:

  • Monday-Friday 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM.
  • Sunday’s from (April thru October) from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Sunday’s from (November thru May) 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM

 

 2020 HOLIDAY CEMETERY
DAY DATE NATIONAL JEWISH OFFICE VISITATION
Wednesday January 1 New Year’s Day CLOSED OPEN
Thursday April 9 Passover 1st Day CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday April 15  Passover 7th Day CLOSED CLOSED
Monday May 25 Memorial Day OPEN OPEN
Friday May 29  Shavuot 1st Day CLOSED CLOSED
Monday September 7 Labor Day CLOSED OPEN
Monday September 28 Yom Kippur CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday November 26 Thanksgiving Day CLOSED OPEN
Thursday December 24 Christmas Eve CLOSED OPEN
Friday December 25 Christmas Day CLOSED OPEN
Thursday December 31 New Year’s Eve CLOSED OPEN
 Friday  January 1 New Years Day 2021 CLOSED OPEN